Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION:

       
Student Affairs Manager - Undergraduate & Graduate Affairs/ Advising Renee Gramlich SME 241A (858) 822-7639 ne-ugradinfo@eng.ucsd.edu

Student Affairs Officer - Undergraduate Advising

Karla Vega SME 241B (858) 246-1444 ne-ugradinfo@eng.ucsd.edu

Student Affairs Officer - Graduate Advising

Dana Jimenez SME 240A (858) 822-7981 dljimenez@eng.ucsd.edu

Academic Personnel, Executive to Chair

Kati Gonsalves SME 240E (858) 822-3071 kagonsalves@eng.ucsd.edu

Human Resources, Faculty Assistant

Jennie Salomon SME 240B (858) 822-7936 jrsalomon@eng.ucsd.edu

Management Services Officer

Carolyn Sheehan SME 240H (858) 534-6112 ccsheehan@eng.ucsd.edu

Financial/HR Manager

Ji Song SME 240J (858) 822-7641 y0song@eng.ucsd.edu

Fund Manager

Shelly Vitug SME 240C (858) 822-2562 mlvitug@eng.ucsd.edu
Fund Manager/ Fiscal Assistant Jeff Kleve SME 240 (858) 822-2440

jkleve@eng.ucsd.edu

Fund Manager

  SME 240D (858) 246-1472  

Fiscal Assistant/Faculty Assistant

Marcus Robas SME 241 (858) 246-2126

mrobas@eng.ucsd.edu

Senior Development Engineer

Steve Horvath SME 313 (858) 822-7981 sthorvath@eng.ucsd.edu

Development Engineer

Sabine Faulhaber SME 002 (858) 822-7694 sfaulhaber@eng.ucsd.edu

Development Technician

Wayne Neilson SME 004 (858) 534-4100 wneilson@eng.ucsd.edu

Assistant Development Technician

Nicholas Adame EBU II 135 (858) 822-3023 niadame@eng.ucsd.edu

Web Support

Jeff Kleve SME 240 (858) 822-2440 jkleve@eng.ucsd.edu

Office Assistant

Sofia Azizan n/a n/a  

Office Assistant

Kelsey Yang n/a n/a  

 

     

 

Departmental Fax: (858) 534-9553.
 

Mailing: NanoEngineering, MC 0448, 9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA 92093-0448
 

Shipping: NanoEngineering, SME Building Rm 240D, MC 0448, University of California, San Diego, 7835 Trade Street, Ste. 100, San Diego, CA 92121-0448
 

FedEx: NanoEngineering, UC San Diego, central campus, SME Building, 9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA 92093-0448, ATTN: SME Building rm 240D
 

Web Site Help

For help regarding the website or to report missing or broken links, please email Marcus Robas.