Chemical Engineering Faculty

Professors
Chen, Shaochen 858-822-7856 chen168@ucsd.edu SME 245B
Goddard, Joe D. 858-534-3342 jgoddard@ucsd.edu EBU II 381
Seshadri, Kal 858-534-4876 kseshadri@ucsd.edu EBU II 558
Talbot, Jan 858-534-3176 jtalbot@ucsd.edu SME 243G
Wang, Joseph 858-246-0128 josephwang@ucsd.edu SME 245E
Zhang, Liangfang 858-246-0999 zhang@ucsd.edu SME 245C
       
Associate Professors
Arya, Gaurav 858-822-5542 garya@ucsd.edu SME 243H
Lipomi, Darren 858-246-1227 dlipomi@ucsd.edu SME 242H
       
Assistant Professors
Chen, Yi 858-534-6540 yic047@ucsd.edu SME 244J
Fenning, David 858-246-0864 dfenning@ucsd.edu SME 343H
Vazquez Mena, Oscar 858-534-9378 ovmena@ucsd.edu CMRR
Ong, Shyue Ping 858-534-2668 ongsp@ucsd.edu SME 243K
Xu, Sheng 858-246-0811 shengxu@ucsd.edu SME 343J
Yang, Kesong 858-534-2514 kesong@ucsd.edu SME 244H
       
Chemical Engineering Lecturers
Drews, Aaron 858-822-1661 adrews@ucsd.edu SME 241E
Lubarda, Vlado 858-822-1661 vlubarda@ucsd.edu SME 241F
Opatkiewicz, Justin 858-246-1443 jpopat@ucsd.edu SME 241G
       
Professors Emeriti
Chao, Pau   pcchau@ucsd.edu  
Herz, Richard   rherz@ucsd.edu  
Middleman, Stanley      
Miller, David R.   dmiller@ucsd.edu EBU II 380
       
Affiliated Faculty      
Almutairi, Adah 858-246-0871 aalmutairi@ucsd.edu PSB 2269
Continetti, Robert 858-534-5559 rcontinetti@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3020E
Crowell, John 858-534-5441 jcrowell@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3020
de Callafon, Raymond 858-534-3184 callafon@ucsd.edu Jacobs Hall 1605
Gibson, Carl 858-534-3184 cgibson@ucsd.edu EBU II 575
Gough, David 858-822-3446 dgough@ucsd.edu PFBH 484
Groisman, Alexander 858-822-1838 agroisman@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1808
Krstic, Miroslav 858-822-1374 mkrstic@ucsd.edu Jacobs Hall 1808
Kummel, Andrew 858-534-3368 akummel@ucsd.edu PH B100E
Lasheras, Juan 858-534-5437 jlasheras@ucsd.edu EBU II 579
McKittrick, Joanna 858-534-5425 jmckittrick@ucsd.edu EBU II 257
Palsson, Bernhard 858-534-5668 bpalsson@ucsd.edu PFBH 419
Tartakovsky, Daniel 858-534-1375 dtartakovsky@ucsd.edu EBU II 577
Williams, Ebonee 858-534-0394 ebwilliams@ucsd.edu Jacobs Hall 1201