Professor Darren Lipomi and Team Win Lectureship and Best Paper Award

Congratulations to NanoEngineering professor, Darren Lipomi, and his team, Mohammad A. Alkhadra and Samuel E. Root, who have been announced as the 2018 winners of the Lectureship and Best Paper Award. Selected by the editorial board of Chemistry of Materials, this award honors published authors with outstanding influence in the field of materials chemistry, and recognizes team research and co-authorship. The winning paper was titled "Quantifying the Fracture Behavior of Brittle and Ductile Thin Films of Semiconducting Polymers."  For more information, please read the full story.